Search results

  1. Sarah Otter

    US2 down?

    Okay, US2 is up! Thank you all so much for being troopers tonight.
  2. Sarah Otter

    US2 down?

    Try now!
  3. Sarah Otter

    US2 down?

    We're getting there...
  4. Sarah Otter

    US2 down?

    Hi, Everyone. We are aware of the situation and working on it.
  5. Sarah Otter

    The Song Title Game (pt2)

    Sting -- History Will Teach Us Nothing
  6. Sarah Otter

    Fan Friday Fan Friday June 7 -14

    Great stuff this week! Congratulations to the winners, and thank you to all who submitted. Oh, and this is Father's Day weekend, so a shout out to all the dads out there! :D First Place = Leusa syryn (US2) - 'Villagers and Hereos' Second Place = Ivyleaf (US3) - 'Dusk's Adventures' Third...
  7. Sarah Otter

    US2 Dungeons - New Rules

    The original post has now been updated with a non-machine translation in Chinese. I'd like to give a very special thanks to loOvOo of EU1 for doing that for me. Thank you, loOvOo. :)
  8. Sarah Otter

    US2 Dungeons - New Rules

    I'm not sure why this is confusing. If you invite another group to join yours, and they decline your invitation, then you must wait ten minutes, or they must wait ten minutes depending on who was there first. The ultimate goal here is of course for all groups to be able to run together, and...
  9. Sarah Otter

    The Song Title Game (pt2)

    Dead Kennedys -- Trust Your Mechanic yeah, it's a DK kind of day...
  10. Sarah Otter

    US2 Dungeons - New Rules

    Alrighty, folks, I’ve had it. The unending squabbles, conflicts, and overall nastiness that has been taking place recently in the US2 dungeons is coming to a stop. And it's going to stop now. It is clear to me now that hoping you all can just get along isn’t even remotely a reality. We’ve...
  11. Sarah Otter

    The Song Title Game (pt2)

    Nancy Sinatra -- Bang Bang My Baby Shot Me Down
  12. Sarah Otter

    Being a Tester - Apply Here

    Thanks for re-applying. You should be all set now. (And I sent the email to both of your email addresses.) To answer your question, in case others are curious, too: No, it is not necessary to apply with the email you registered your game account with. However, if applicants either cannot...
  13. Sarah Otter

    Being a Tester - Apply Here

    Try now.
  14. Sarah Otter

    Livestream Schedules!

    Hi, all. The next livestream will be Wednesday, June 19th at: 12pm PDT 3pm EDT 21:00 CEST 19:00 GMT 20:00 BST 4pm BRT :)
  15. Sarah Otter

    Being a Tester - Apply Here

    Hello Tester Applicants, Just wanted to give you another update. As of today, you have all been added as testers and contacted with the necessary information. HOWEVER, there were a number of you who applied, that I was not able to add due to one of the following reasons: You applied with a...
  16. Sarah Otter

    The Song Title Game (pt2)

    Unrelated, but. The new Scorsese doc on Dylan hit Netflix today. Yay.
  17. Sarah Otter

    The Song Title Game (pt2)

    Bauhaus -- Hollow Hills
  18. Sarah Otter

    The Song Title Game (pt2)

    Well, you got me on 'slippy.' (That's right up there with, 'isotope.') So back to 'born.' Going with an obvious choice, but since it's an old long time fav of mine... Bruce Springsteen -- Born To Run
  19. Sarah Otter

    The Song Title Game (pt2)

    Audra Mae -- Little Red Wagon
  20. Sarah Otter

    The Song Title Game (pt2)

    The Gits -- A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke cover)
Top