Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
#1
4.jpg


Contest #4: Original V&H Holiday Drawing

Get out your paints and pens, charcoals and chalk, or even just sharpen a fresh pencil because that’s what you’ll need for this contest, as well as a blank piece of actual paper. Nothing digital for this one, folks! We are asking you all to create handmade pictures of anything at all holiday related to V&H. Draw whatever you’d like, V&H themed, just give it a Christmas flavor!

And for those of you who might be thinking, “but I’m terrible at drawing,” please don’t let that stop you at all! We aren’t looking for the next Van Gogh or Rembrandt here. Remember: this event is about participation, and about having fun! We look forward to seeing what all of you come up with!


Rules:
  • Submissions must be done by hand. Nothing digital. Please sign your name on your picture. Take a photograph of your picture, and post the photo.
  • Only one entry per person.
  • In addition to your signature on the picture, please also clearly state your name and server when posting.
  • You may post your entry on either the Forums or Discord. (But not both please.)

Winners:
  • The server with the most valid entries will be deemed the winner, and will receive 1 Point for this contest.
  • Additionally, a special First Place prize of 100 crowns and a Second Place Prize of 75 crowns will be awarded to two individuals for their work. Criteria for judging will be based upon:
    • Overall quality of the work
    • Originality


This contest will close on December 24th at: 12pm PDT/ 3pm EDT/ 20:00 UTC/ 21:00 CET
 
Likes: Spielfee
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top