Walt

Last edited by a moderator
As they do in the item menu's character portrait pane...? If solely an Android optimization (like no grass), then I'm good... Thanks...

*Edit* - 03/03/2019
The mace isn't glowing... My eye's catching a part of the background image... That said, it did turn bright orange, in color (again, character pane), after full enhancement (thank you, whoever brought village woodworking up to lvl 10)... Anyway, I'm a noob at V&H, so, if the mace doesn't appear as an uberweapon, in game, then, oh well, I'm moving on (besides, all I did was click enhance 5 times, on a quest reward, at that)... Anyway, sure it'll make more sense to me later in the game... Bsck to my exploration and pwnage (SP is definitely OP, if played right) ? Cheers...

Dawnfire

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Athon Stormborne
Platform
Android, PC
Quality of the weapon has nothing to do with its looks. So if a weapon has a glowing effect on its skin, it will glow wether its common or legendary and anything else in between. Using feats can make your weapon glow for some moments too

Walt

Thanks for the info Dawnfire... The change in weapon color may have all been in my imagination... Truth is, I'm too new to the game to remember what the mace looked like, before I enhanced it... Guess I got caught up in the excitement of the moment, fully charged by my newness to the game... Until these gleefully irrational sentiments subside a bit, I'll try not to be such a noob... :) Anyway, thanks again.

Reactions: Dawnfire
  • Likex1

Ekimie

Hunter
Royal Guardian
Platform
Steam