Mutsie

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Mutsie, Undertow, Susurrus
Platform
PC
Use this thread to announce any player organized events, independant from the eventcomittee, that are planned on EU1 server.
Please state which kind of event you plan to host (crafting, elder hunts, dungeon runs, any goofy gatherings)

Just do include a date, time (and requirements that people need to participate.)

(if your event requires registration from participants please use a different thread for that, just post your activity with the necessary details here.)
 
Reactions: SKAAVVEEK
  • Likex1

Mutsie

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Mutsie, Undertow, Susurrus
Platform
PC
Tuesday April 9th at 21:00 CEST/ 8pm BST in Summers Hollow Crafting Area.
 
Reactions: DianaLove
  • Likex1

Mutsie

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Mutsie, Undertow, Susurrus
Platform
PC
Crafting event:
Friday April 19th in Summers Hollow crafting area @ 21:00 CEST/8 pm BST

Bring all your gathers and motes, and possible fun jokes,
Get upto 50% extra exp in crafting for at least 60 minutes. (Pie 30% and Buff 20% )
 

Mutsie

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Mutsie, Undertow, Susurrus
Platform
PC
Crafting Party: Friday, April 26th @ 21:00 CEST/19:00 GMT

Marigold Harbour Crafting area


Get upto 50% extra exp in crafting for at least 60 minutes. (Pie 30% and Buff 20% )
 

Mutsie

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Mutsie, Undertow, Susurrus
Platform
PC
Crafting party : Friday May 3rd @ 21:00 CEST/19:00 GMT

Marigold Harbour Crafting Area
 
Reactions: Dawnfire
  • Likex1

Mutsie

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Mutsie, Undertow, Susurrus
Platform
PC
Friday May 10th 21:00 CEST/19:00 GMT (Ardent Time)

Crafting party in Marigold Harbour

Get upto 50% extra crafting exp for at least 60 minutes
(20% exp boost from Villager chrystal + 30% bonus exp from pie)
 
Reactions: Dawnfire
  • Likex1
Top