Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
#1
earthandsea_livestream_1pm.jpg

That's right! The time has come for the first peek at....the new Expansion! Did someone say Shaman? :p

*Please note: due to some scheduling conflicts, the livestream today will be two hours later than it usually is on Fridays. This is a one time thing.

So the livestream today (Friday 12th) will be at the following time:
  • 1pm PDT
  • 4pm EDT
  • 22:00 CEST
  • 20:00 GMT
  • 5pm BRT

As always, it will be on our VH Twitch Channel! Hope to see you all there!
 
Top