Platform
Android, PC, Steam
Hi guys, i'm new to this game and i've heard that you can play this game on your phone, downloading if from the play store. I've tried doing that and when i go in the play store and find the mobile app "3D MMO Villagers and Heroes", it says that it's not avalabile in my contry... I live in Romania and I've never had this kind of problem before... Can I do something about it? When can I expect the movile app to be avalabile in my country? Screenshot_20190414-144416.jpg

High Inquisitor

Master Villager
Characters
High Inquisitor
Platform
Android
Last edited by a moderator
Hi guys, i'm new to this game and i've heard that you can play this game on your phone, downloading if from the play store. I've tried doing that and when i go in the play store and find the mobile app "3D MMO Villagers and Heroes", it says that it's not avalabile in my contry... I live in Romania and I've never had this kind of problem before... Can I do something about it? When can I expect the movile app to be avalabile in my country? View attachment 2011 <moderator removed content>

Royal Guardian
Platform
Steam
Dear moderator of the forum, if you deleted my information about the pledges to this person. Write the right one that matches your rules. And help this person .
You have had a personal message with the reason of the delete. The information will be returned once the method has been approved of by the devs. It is no case of not wanting to help, it is a case of your method simply being shady.

High Inquisitor

Master Villager
Characters
High Inquisitor
Platform
Android
You have had a personal message with the reason of the delete. The information will be returned once the method has been approved of by the devs. It is no case of not wanting to help, it is a case of your method simply being shady.
Is the big brother watching us here?
Do you have a contract with google? How much do they pay you?:D

Forum Moderator
Characters
IrishElf, Rishi, Irish, Elf
Platform
PC