Shinsa

Eldritch Huntress
Platform
PC
I joined the secret santa event...I sent my gifts on the first day that father Christmas sent me my giftee's name...they were returned, un read...everyone told me to send them again, which I did, which was fine, so far they haven't been returned...but I got no secret santa gifts...which I'm sorry is a big Bah Humbug for me. I'm not worrying about not getting any gifts, but I will say I will no longer join any events like this until you guys learn how to run events correctly...I am so disappointed...I love this game. have loved it since I started playing it, I want it to be perfect, but it isn't being so because such small but important things are screwed up....just saying...
Shinsa level 33 hunter....

SKAAVVEEK

Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
See Signature
Platform
PC
Is Shinsa the character that you signed up for the event with?

There is no record of a 'Shinsa' on US3.

IrishElf

Citizen
Forum Moderator
Platform
PC
I joined the secret santa event...I sent my gifts on the first day that father Christmas sent me my giftee's name...they were returned, un read...everyone told me to send them again, which I did, which was fine, so far they haven't been returned...but I got no secret santa gifts...which I'm sorry is a big Bah Humbug for me. I'm not worrying about not getting any gifts, but I will say I will no longer join any events like this until you guys learn how to run events correctly...I am so disappointed...I love this game. have loved it since I started playing it, I want it to be perfect, but it isn't being so because such small but important things are screwed up....just saying...
I just got my gifts too, there was a mix-up at the Santa mail room and they are still working on getting them out. Never fear! Just let Skaa know your game name and they'll track it down.

Also wanted to say that this was an event committee event, they are all volunteers and give their time freely and with open hearts!

Ekimie

Hunter