Zing

Legendary Hero
Platform
Android
Hi I have over 20 years experience in gaming and Moderating as well as Developing.
I would like to offer some suggestions for improvements as noticed by being a player so far.
Firstly I enjoy the game for its peaceful playing and fantastic community.
1. How about auto loot ONLY FOR THE SILVER Dropped? Less tapping=Good. I don't think we need Decide if we want money or not :)
2. Display the teleport npc's on main map after being discovered. (Not just when nearby but on the map permanently)
3. Once purchasing a socket on an item we should be able to add or remove runes or upgrade more powerful versions of runes without being charged to buy that socket again. (After all we paid to buy a 3rd socket so why must we pay to use that socket every time we swap the rune again?
4. Just like with clockwork harvesters, Add option to use other buffs when gathering automatically.
5. Here's an out there idea... Being able to fly after a rebirth you grow wings that increase flight speed at each rebirth or make dragons flying mounts. (Also purchasable in cash shop without rebirth)
6. Spiders can scale up walls and cliffs?
7. Rebirth for the casual player. can buy all extra talent points without rebirthing.
Reason is many people lost due to hating rebirth games, Starting over 5x Can be off putting. Yes its not compulsory but it is if you want to be stronger.
More revenue to support the game and more players is a good thing.
8. More Heroic dungeons instead of running the same one every day.
9. Achievement system for bounties, when you have completed the set of each area you get achievement once all bounties have been defeated in the entire game you get a Special Mount or Gnog outfit unique.
10. Class shown on players Name above head.
More suggestions later.

Reactions: Rohana and Visch
  • Likex2

GoGoGadget

BRA Member
Platform
Android, PC
1. yes
2. yes
3. No (Devs need theyre cash)
4.No (You play actively so why the buffs should be automatic?)