Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
Spring Fling Contest #5 - Where in the world is that egg?

This is the final contest! Below are images of six different locations within the game. (And in the spirit of Easter, eggs have been added to the pics.) For this contest, you must figure out where the six locations are. But here’s the catch: you may NOT say the name of the zone and the spot depicted. Instead you must post screenshots of your character in the depicted locale.

And just to be clear, there are no actual eggs, so please do not search for eggs within the game for this contest, else it will be a very long fruitless hunt for you. :)

egg_contest.jpg


The Rules
  • Find the locales depicted in the photograph. Post your answers in the form of screenshots of your character in the actual locales within the game. Do NOT say the name of the zone. At all.
  • Posts which say the name of the zone in them will be removed. (This is so that the contest will not be spoiled for others, and all can keep playing.)
  • You can post your answers one at a time, or several at a time, or all at once. Judging will be based upon speed and quantity. Whoever posts the most correct answers first will be deemed the winner. We will also award second and third place prizes. We will judge according to the timestamps of the entries.
  • You may post your entries here on this thread, or on Discord. Please state your in-game character name and server when posting.

The Prizes
  • First Place = 150 Crowns + 1 Vault + 1 Ultra Clockwork Harvester + 4 Full Mana + 2 Keys of Red Darrig
  • Second Place = 125 Crowns + 1 Ultra Clockwork Harvester + 2 Full Mana + 1 Key of Darrig
  • Third Place = 100 Crowns + 2 Full Mana + 1 Key of Red Darrig

This contest will close on: Saturday, April 13th at 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 17:00 GMT/ 19:00 CEST.

Good luck and have fun! :)
 

Ekimie

Hunter
Royal Guardian
Platform
Steam
For clarification! It is NOT a toon sitting in the right top picture. It is an NPC. SOMEWHERE in the game is an NPC sitting in the doorway of a house. Good luck hunting her down :)
 

Zyani

Jack Of All Trades
Royal Guardian
Characters
Zyani,Borghilde,Jitlayda+4more
Platform
PC
Zyani EU1

found 5eh.png
 
Reactions: Chris30s
  • Likex1
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top