Sarah Otter

Mad Otter Games
Developer
6.jpg

Contest #6: V&H Holiday Memes

This is the final contest of the 12 Days of Christmas Event, and knowing how inventive and hilarious you all are, we have no doubt this will be an entertaining one for sure!

For this contest, we want to see some original memes! They must be V&H related, and reflect the holiday season in any way at all. For those unsure how to proceed, we recommend using the Meme Generator site, as it’s very helpful and quick. ;)

Rules:
  • Submissions must be V&H related, and holiday themed
  • Only one entry per person
  • Please be sure to include your character name and server when posting

Winners:
  • The server with the most number of valid entries will be deemed the winner, and will receive 1 Point for this contest
  • Additionally, a special First Place prize of 100 crowns and a Second Place Prize of 75 crowns will be awarded to two individuals for their memes. Criteria for judging will be based upon:
    • Originality
    • Overall quality of presentation
    • Clarity of meaning


This contest will close on December 24th at: 12pm PDT/ 3pm EDT/ 20:00 UTC/ 21:00 CET
 
Reactions: Spielfee
  • Likex1
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top