Which among these (choose two) are best for solo leveling ?

• Water Shaman

Votes: 1 3.6%
  • Earth Shaman

Votes: 4 14.3%
  • Holy Priest

Votes: 13 46.4%
  • Shadow Priest

Votes: 5 17.9%
  • Lightning Warrior

• Fury Warrior

Votes: 4 14.3%
  • Nature Hunter

• Marksman Hunter

Votes: 2 7.1%
  • Fire Wizard

Votes: 3 10.7%
  • Ice Wizard

Votes: 3 10.7%
  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

nurav

Citizen
Platform
iOS, Android
I am new to this game.
I am mostly solo player interested in doing only solo content/quests/auction/crafting etc.
I did my research of VH and found that there are 10 unique builds across 5 classes.
Which among these (choose two) are best for solo leveling ?

Dawnfire

Great Adventurer
Royal Guardian
Characters
Athon Stormborne
Platform
Android, PC
Most of them are great for solo leveling (only healing classes and to some extent tank classes are somewhat slower). I'll just say ice wizard was the best one I leveled so far. Has access to healing skill, has a lot of CC (stuns, slows) letting you kite melee enemies at ease. And hits super hard for single targets, and decent at multiple enemies too

Kookaburra

Bog Frog
Characters
Kookaburra, Kooky
Platform
PC
They all have pluses and minuses for sure, but my main character is a level 90 holy priest and I can solo any regular zone (not dungeons or high level elders). I would recommend a character with some healing skills as that is important in keeping you alive! It may take me a moment or two longer to finish off a bounty but I don't die during regular runs. I also play a marksman hunter and that character is much harder to run solo.

Majenta

Villager
Forum Moderator
Platform
PC
Pretty much all of the classes and sub classes can be played solo, and particularly early on you should have no real problems levelling any of them.